WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

Geschäftsführung / Kalkulation
Peter Zakrent
+49 7822/ 4468 – 0
p.zakrent@dwf-gmbh.de


Kalkulation
Thomas Gmeiner
+49 7822 / 44 68 – 131
+49 151 / 544 36 – 129
t.gmeiner@dwf-gmbh.de


Personalwesen / Buchhaltung
Annette Kmetic (Bilanzbuchhalterin)
+49 7822 / 44 68 – 121
a.kmetic@dwf-gmbh.de


Zentrale / Buchhaltung
Jasmin Cychowski
+49 7822 / 44 68 – 0
j.cychowski@dwf-gmbh.de


Bauleitung
Manuel Mutschler
+49 7822 / 4468 – 276
+49 151 544 36 – 122
m.mutschler@dwf-gmbh.de

Joachim Hauptmann
+49 7822 / 4468 – 272
+49 151 544 36 – 139
j.hauptmann@dwf-gmbh.de


Einkauf
Christian Klomfaß
+49 7822/ 4468 – 112
+49 151/ 544 36 – 124
c.klomfass@dwf-gmbh.de


Technisches Büro
Patrick Müller
+49 7822 / 44 68 – 111
+49 151 / 544 36 – 125
p.mueller@dwf-gmbh.de

Luis Gortàrez
+49 7822 / 44 68 – 222
l.gortarez@dwf-gmbh.de

Markus Schmälzlin
+49 7822 / 44 68 – 171
m.schmaelzlin@dwf-gmbh.de